Wesco Trailers | Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954 Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954
Wesco Trailers | Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954 Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954

Team Wesco


[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″ el_class=”Warranty”][vc_column_text]

Parts Department

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/1″]
[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

IMG_3456charles smith 3

Charles Smith

 Parts Specialist

                                                                                     parts@wescotrailers.net

803-794-1213

 

Danny Estep

                                                                                      Parts@wescotrailers.net 

 Parts Speacialist

803-794-1213

 

                                                                                                Gary Sharpe

 gary@wescotrailers.net

                                                                                       Dealer Parts Specialist

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Barry Rogers

Inside Sales / Titling

803-794-1213

Barry@wescotrailers.net

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

Team Leaders

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Bryan Gailey

                                                                                       Bryan@wescotrailers.net

   Weld Shop Supervisor

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″]

                                                                     

                                                                                   Dozier Canzater

 Dozier@wescotrailers.net

Production Manager

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

Team Management

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Shaun Palyok

  Plant Manager

   803-794-1213 ext 804

                                                                                       Shaun@wescotrailers.net

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Jeremy Hudson 

Jeremy Hudson

 Sales Manager

803-794-1213

jeremy@wescotrailers.net

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Becky Spence

  Controller

803-794-1213

Becky@wescotrailers.net 

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Mark Forsyth 

Mark Forsyth

 General Manager

803-794-1213

mark@wescotrailers.net

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

President

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

Les Barsony

President/Owner

803-794-1213

les@wescotrailers.net

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Loading