Wesco Trailers | Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954 Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954
Wesco Trailers | Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954 Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954

Team Wesco


Parts Department


IMG_3456charles smith 3

Charles Smith

 Parts Specialist

803-794-1213

parts@wescotrailers.net

Danny Estep

                                                                                           Parts@wescotrailers.net 

Dealer Parts Speacialist

803-794-1213

Barry Rogers

Inside Sales / Titling

803-794-1213

Barry@wescotrailers.net

Team Leaders

Bryan Gailey

 Weld Shop Supervisor

Shon Sharber

Product Specialist

Team Management

Shaun Palyok

  Plant Manager

803-667-1743

                                                                                             Shaun@wescotrailers.net

Jeremy Hudson 

Jeremy Hudson

 Sales Manager

803-794-1213

jeremy@wescotrailers.net

Becky Spence

  Controller

803-794-1213

Becky@wescotrailers.net 

Mark Forsyth 

Mark Forsyth

 General Manager

803-794-1213

mark@wescotrailers.net

President

Les Barsony

President/Owner

803-794-1213

les@wescotrailers.net

Loading